Just a Dream Away

About a week ago I had a dream. I had brought my children to work. I had Chloe and two boys with me. I said their names, but I can’t remember it now. They were adopted and Vietnamese. One of my sons was older than Chloe and the other was younger than Chloe. They were brothers. And they were cute. And I was happy.

This past weekend, while taking a nap with Chloe, Steven had a dream. He was driving his Jeep somewhere and had a baby in the back. Baby was fussing so he reached back to give the baby a toy. It was a baby boy. Ah. I know!

Makes me happy.

Okay, enough dreaming (or, practicing eventual reality). Here’s my real life love at her gramma’s house:

Leave a Reply

