procrastinator

Because I am putting off doing more packing.

I am nearly finished with a gift I decided to make for my nieces. They’re such fantastic girls. They start school in a couple of weeks so I’ve been making them a back to school gift the past month. I have one more thing to make and I’ll send it to them. I made them each an altered composition book, photo album, 2 bookmarks, a mini notebook and a pen. I’m altering a mini tin that I found that I’ll put erasers and paper clips in, hopefully I will finish that by tomorrow. I hope they like it. They like school and do very well in school. I thought that especially since they’re girls that they’ll like having cute things to show off. Maybe I’m stereotyping – I would have liked cute little school supplies.

Leave a Reply

