Call for books

So for Christmas my husband is getting a Wii (well, okay, he’s actually getting it in November, – long story that involved him going to 3 or 4 different stores to find one that he could preorder from – ). I don’t know if it sounds weird that we actually buy ourselves gifts instead of gifts for each other. I was trying to think about what I wanted and came up with books on adoption and craft stuff.

What are good books on adoption, espcially toddler adoption or transcultural adoption? I’m going to stock up and just read and read and read as we’re going through the process.

One response to “Call for books

  1. I was a big fan of Toddler Adoption: A Weaver’s Craft, and Post Adoption Blues.
    Both are great reads!

Leave a Reply

