Will You Be My Valentine?

Last year for Valentine’s day I had this delivered to my husband at his office:

But what I really wanted to buy him was this:

I thought that it looked too girly because they look like flowers, so chocolate dipped strawberries it was. Apparently even that’s too girly because the other men at his office were not all that kind(and he works with all men – except for ONE woman -, mostly single men) .

I’m always really stuck on valentine’s day. I really do think it’s just a holiday for women. I’m stuck when it comes to getting something for my husband. And in all honesty, the most romantic gift I could ever get him would probably be something like the Xbox 360 (he already has the Wii). Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

