Thank You Secret Pal!

I got a package delivery yesterday! I was so excited. My only problem is that our camera is right now sitting in Best Buy getting fixed (or, probably, waiting to get fixed). ARGH! So I can’t take a picture and show you right now, but I will do that when we get our camera back or when I’m able to borrow one from somewhere because you really should see what I got.

Here’s our little ones loot: There’s a white shirt with a little plane that says “USA,” a blue polo shirt with little orange palm trees on it (just as a side; I think it’s going to be so cute because polo shirts are practically the only shirts my husband wears and I can totally see the two of them polo shirting it together), blue jeans, a cowboy themed fleece blanket with a cowboy bear rattle, and SOCKS. Okay, I have to tell you that I loved it all and I can not stop touching the socks. I want to see little tiny feet in them!! Everything is totally cute and I appreciate it all.

It’s definitely nice and a change of pace to have little boy stuff added to our princess-themed house.

2 responses to “Thank You Secret Pal!

  1. Can’t wait to see the pics…aren’t secret buddies the BEST!!

  2. I’m so glad you liked it! I had no idea what size to get you, so I hope it does work out! Otherwise just donate it to the orphanage when you pick up your son. Keep watching the mail, there are more special things coming your way! 🙂

Leave a Reply

