Quick Update

Thank you for the good thoughts. A quick update before I get back to work. I got the raise!! YAY!! All that hard work. I had a hard time believing it was a done deal; we’ve been campaigning for these raises for nearly a year now. The paperwork is being sent in today. I am happy with the decisions that were made. Thanks everyone!!
I’ll have a real post later today or tomorrow on something else I’m working on that is making me SUPER HAPPY.
4 responses to “Quick Update

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Congrats! You earned it!

  3. Sarah & Eric

    Wahoo!!!! Kudos to you!!!!

    Now let’s talk about you moving to New England!?!?!?!

  4. Sarah & Eric

    You must absolutely get in touch when you come out here to visit! I love Providence, it’s a cool city. Right now we live in Boston, but aren’t too pleased with the school options. A move to Brookline or Cambridge seems possible in three or so years, perhaps earlier if we win the lottery. 😉 We could be neighbors!

Leave a Reply

