Bandwagon

Ah, the day when I decide to jump on a bandwagon.

I have been debating the past couple of weeks whether to stay with blogger, (which I know isn’t everyone’s favorite blog site, but I really like it here), and make my blog entirely private – or move to wordpress and just have a few select posts be private. I tend to be a fairly open person, so the idea of a fully private blog just wasn’t appealing to me – so I will cast aside my love for blogger and by the end of January this blog will be deleted and I will be fully on my wordpress blog:

Crafty Mommy.

I know the end of January looks like a long time from now, but I’ll be fairly busy between now and then, including a vacation, putting Chloe in preschool, and some other good stuff that I’m excited about. In the meantime I’ll sort of simultaniously have the two blogs until I am done making my home at wordpress and find the courage to delete this blog, which I estimate to take about a month – maybe that’s a really blown up estimate – (and like I said, I like blogger so I’d kind of like to delay this as much as I can).

If you want the password, email me sometime (magallanesmelinda @ yahoo.com) between now and when I delete this blog. And when I permanantely move to wordpress, I’ll email the password out to everyone. If you know me and don’t want the password, email me anyway and say hi. ;p

6 responses to “Bandwagon

  1. Hey….hope the move goes well and YES send me the password! Can’t you just make this one private and not delete it so Chloe can read it one day? : )

  2. mommy magallanes

    I imported this blog over to wordpress so that even though I’ll delete this one I’ll still have all of the information. πŸ™‚ Yeah, too many memories to lose it all.

  3. Please email me the password! πŸ™‚

  4. I like the new layout!

  5. Ok I will change the blog, but can I please have the password!

  6. I like the look!

Leave a Reply

