D’oh

You ever comment on a blog or post on a forum and afterwards want to bang your head on the wall because – why in the world would I say that?

I

 

 

 

 

 just want to crawl into a hole and hide. . .

5 responses to “D’oh

  1. I don’t know what you said or where, but I’m sure we’ve all done it. Is it something you could go back and clarify? Don’t beat yourself up.

  2. Yep – been there done that…this too shall pass…

  3. Thank you. I didn’t say something that was mean or anything I have to be ashamed of. It was more of an embarassment thing – more in my head than anything. I’m *fairly* sure no one noticed that I didn’t want to say it in the way that I did – at least I hope.

    It’s just that I’m usually so very careful about what I say and how I say it that when it comes out in the wrong way I get so embarassed. 🙂

  4. 3continentfamily

    we have all done it 🙂

  5. yup, sure have. more than once. 🙂 it’s okay, we all do it.

Leave a Reply

