My fingers hurt

nano_08_winner_large

My fingers hurt.  My arms hurt.  And I pretty much never want to look at M*crosoft Word ever again.  If I threaten to try this again next November – smack me around a little bit and remind me that my fingers will hurt.

8 responses to “My fingers hurt

  1. No, I will remind you to do it again 🙂 Congrats!

  2. Yay for you! Isn’t it a great feeling of accomplishment? You did it!!!!

  3. Congratulations!!! That is so awesome. 🙂 Are you going to do NaNoEdMo, or is it too soon to think about editing?

  4. WHOOOHOOOO!! Congrats! You did it!

  5. I’ve felt lost through all of these posts and so wished I knew what a nanowriter was. Congratulations nontheless. :0)

  6. Congratulations! I think it’s so awesome to have completed that – I would really love to try it one of these years, though November is generally a horrible month for me to take on such things (not that there’d ever be a good time). Though reading posts of folks like you make me wonder about tackling such a ginormous project. But you rock!

  7. YAY! congrats on your accomplishment. You should be proud of yourself. I’d love to do it, but maybe during a less busy month, like June or something (don’t know why June, but it sounds less busy than November Anyway, I’m impressed!

  8. Congratulations!!! That is a HUGE deal. Be proud… brag a little. No, brag a LOT ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

