Guess Where

Guess where I’m going next month!!  I’m so excited!!

wicked-shn-copy

 

xmas-sig-copy

4 responses to “Guess Where

  1. klarobinson215

    You are going to LOVE IT! I saw it in NYC in March – still am listening to the soundtrack!

  2. Oooooo, fun! My husband’s step-dad keeps saying he wants to get tickets for us to take the kids to it in Chicago, so let me know if you think it’s kid appropriate. The step-dad’s other kids have taken their kids to it, but I don’t always trust their judgement. I skimme a few pages in the book and my sister read the whole thing, so I know that’s not kid appropriate.

  3. Oh I LOVE this show…I hope that you enjoy/enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

