The Big 0-5

Planning for Chloe’s fifth in a couple of weeks is in full swing – two parties: one with school friends, one with family and she’s asked for roller skates. 

This is just me playing around.  Can’t quite figure out how I want her birthday photocard to look like, and nothing is really turning out quite right.  I think my favorite is this first one. 

chloe-is-5-copy

chloe-mui-is-5-copy

turning-five-copy

 

signature-copy

2 responses to “The Big 0-5

  1. 3continentfamily

    They are all really cool but for some reason I like the last one best. Still ‘little girl’ and the shot of her is beautiful.

  2. Oh, I like them all! How can you choose?!

Leave a Reply

