Passing the Time

How many countries can you name in 5 minutes?

score-copy1

3 responses to “Passing the Time

  1. Ummm… not that many… That was hard!
    (I got 45… I may need to study a map and try again though)

  2. haha. That was my secret. Really – that was my score after trying it a couple times. My first real score was 48. 😉

  3. ha – I’m glad you fessed up, I was feeling a bit stupid! I got 44 and total brain freeze, but I think I’ll try it again a bit later. I was totally kicking myself for some I missed (seriously, I was hoping to adopt from Nepal at one point and didn’t remember it and missed some others I really should have gotten).

Leave a Reply

